wersja polska

Zwierciadlo.pl Web Portal

Zwierciadlo.pl is an independent branch of Wydawnictwo Zwierciadło. The web portal of Zwierciadlo.pl is the first lifestyle Internet site in Poland devoted to matters of psychology. It is addressed to people who care about quality of life. Apart from its focus on psychology, the site provides information on a variety of topics such as health, sexuality, culture, beauty and fashion.).

www.zwierciadlo.pl

Przeczytam.pl - Here you will read before you buy.

Przeczytam.pl is the Internet club for enthusiasts of a good book. It guarantees access to the library which consists of extensive extracts of selected books in an digital version.
Przeczytam.pl gives the readers an opportunity to read a much longer extract of a given book in comparison to what online bookstores offer. If the reader finds a given fragment interesting, he/she will able to check at Przeczytam.pl where it will be possible to buy this book, in either printed or digital version, for the best price.
The books are available in the following formats: PDF, MOBI and EPUB.

www.przeczytam.pl

Digital Content Shop

PDF editions of our magazines and ebooks (epub, mobi, pdf) are available at: our own digital shop as well as at e-Kiosk, Publio, Nexto and eGazety.

cyfrowy.zwierciado.pl

Contact Information:

Editorial office: portal@grupazwierciadlo.pl
E-advertising: grupazwierciadlo.pl/reklama

Chief of Digital Media: Marcin Kozioł

Lead Editor: Katarzyna Margielska, k.margielska@grupazwierciadlo.pl
Editor: Monika Stachura, m.stachura@grupazwierciadlo.pl
Secretary: Aleksandra Mijakoska, a.mijakoska@grupazwierciadlo.pl
Online and E-Commerce Project Manager Artur Winiarski, a.winiarski@grupagrupazwierciadlo.pl
IT Specialist: Sylwester Ciach, s.ciach@grupazwierciadlo.pl